For the safety of our customers and employees our deli hot bar menu is temporarily limited. We continue to offer our Fried Chicken and Rotisserie Chicken along with a limited variety of additional items. Prepackaged items are available. As always we welcome your special requests.
Thank You for your Patience, Understanding and Continued Support.

SUSHI MENU

We have the finest and freshest sushi with excellent pricing. Made fresh daily.

  • Cooked
  • Raw
  • Veggie
  • Combination
  • Party Tray
  • To-Go Sauce

 

See the full menu here.

 

TUESDAY IS $5 SUSHI SALES DAY!

sushi

DAILY HOT-BAR MENU

Every Day Hot Case Items - Hours 10am - 6pm

  • BBQ Ribs
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Chicken Pieces
  • Rotisserie Chickens
  • Potato Wedges
  • Veggie of the Day
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Gravy
  • Beef Pasties
  • Daily Soup

Deli Hot Bar

 Friday October 8

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Pasties
  • Potato Wedges
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Clam Chowder

 Saturday October 9

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Wedges

 Sunday October 10

  • Baked Ham
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Pasties
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Wedges

 Monday October 11

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Potato Wedges
  • Macroni & Cheese
  • Pasties
  • Meatballs w/ Brown Gravy
  • Chicken Dumpling Soup

 Tuesday October 12

  • Porketta Roast
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Wedges
  • Pasties
  • Mashed Potato Bowls
  • Broccoli Cheese Soup

 Wednesday October 13

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Potato Wedges
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Chicken Pot Pies
  • Beef Barley Soup

 Thursday October 14

  • CHicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Potato Wedges
  • BBQ Racks of Ribs (3pm-6pm)
  • Chicken wild Rice Soup

 Friday October 15

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Potato Wedges
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Clam Chowder

 

 Saturday October 16

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Pasties
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Logs
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

 

 Sunday October 17

  • Baked Ham
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Potato Logs
  • Macaroni & Cheese

 Monday October 18

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Potato Wedges
  • Macroni & Cheese
  • Pasties
  • Meatballs w/ Brown Gravy
  • Creamy Chicken w/ Wild Rice Soup

 Tuesday October 19

  • Porketta Roast
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Wedges
  • Pasties
  • Mashed Potato Bowls
  • Baked potato Soup

 Wednesday October 20

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Potato Wedges
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Chicken Pot Pies
  • Grilled Cheese Tomato Soup

 Thursday October 21

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Potato Wedges
  • BBQ Racks of Ribs (3pm-6pm)
  • Broccoli Cheese Soup

 Friday October 22

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Potato Wedges
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Pasties
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Clam Chowder

 Saturday October 23

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Pasties
  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Potato Logs
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

 Sunday October 24

  • Baked Ham
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
  • Potato Logs
  • Macaroni & Cheese