For the safety of our customers and employees our deli hot bar menu is temporarily limited. We continue to offer our Fried Chicken and Rotisserie Chicken along with a limited variety of additional items. Prepackaged items are available. As always we welcome your special requests.
Thank You for your Patience, Understanding and Continued Support.

DAILY HOT-BAR MENU

Every Day Hot Case Items - Hours 10am - 7pm

  • Chicken Pieces
  • Chicken Buckets
  • Rotisserie Chickens
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Gravy
  • Veggie of the Day
  • Daily Soups

Deli Hot Bar

 Friday October 23

  • Raspberry Buttered Pollock
  • Deep Fried Haddock
  • Shredded BBQ Pork

 Saturday October 24

  • Deep Fried Pork Chops
  • Twice Baked Potatoes
  • Chicken Fritters

 Sunday October 25

  • Swedish Meatballs
  • German Potato salad
  • Onion Rings

 Monday October 26

  • Spaghetti & Meatballs
  • Meatballs w/Brown Gravy
  • Cheddarwurst
  • Mozzarella Stuffed Breadsticks

Tuesday October 27

  • Porketta Roast
  • Sombrero Pasta
  • Reuben Sandwich

Wednesday October 28

  • Meatball Bake
  • Turkey & Gravy
  • Stuffing
  • Ham & swiss Sandwich
  • Grilled Tomato Soup

 Thursday  October 29

  • Chinese Casserole
  • Sweet & Sour Pork
  • Chicken Egg Rolls
  • White Rice
  • Smoked Turkey & Smkoked Gouda Sandwich

 Friday October 30

  • Baked Pollock
  • Tuna Noodle Casserole
  • BBQ Riblet Sandwich

 Saturday October 31

  • Deep Fried Pollock
  • Chicken Fritters
  • Honey Garlic Glazed Chicken
  • Chicken Booyah

Sunday November 1

  • 4 Cheese Brunch Casserole
  • Country Gravy over Biscuits
  • French Toast Sticks

Monday November 2

  • Chicken Bake
  • Meatballs W/Brown Gravy
  • Garlic Bread
  • Beef & Cheddar Sandwich
  • Chicken Booyah

 Tuesday November 3

  • Porketta Roast
  • Picante Chicken
  • Augratin Potatoes
  • Turkey & Provolone Sandwich
  • Baja Chicken Enchilada Soup

 Wednesday November 4

  • Beef Stroganoff
  • Stuffed Cabbage Rolls
  • Cheesy Hashbrowns
  • Reuben Sandwich
  • Cheesy Potato Soup

Thursday November 5

  • Chinese Casserole
  • Sweet & Sour Meatballs
  • White Rice
  • Brats & Kraut

 Friday November 6

  • Lemon & Dill Pollock
  • Seafood Alfredo
  • Meatloaf
  • Chicken Fritters

 Saturday November 7

  • Deep Fried Pork Chops
  • Loaded Mashed Potatoes
  • Chicken Fritters
  • Cheesy Potato Soup

 Sunday November 8

  • Chicken Buckets
  • Swedish Meatballs
  • Stuffing
  • Cheddarwurst

 

DELI SELECTIONS

Every Cold Case - Hours 6am - 9pm

  • Sliced or Shaved Meats
  • Cheese
  • Fresh Salads
  • Desserts
  • Fluffs
  • Heat & Eat Items

 

Sandwiches & Salads - Made fresh daily

  • Fresh Salads
  • Sandwiches
  • Paninis

 

Deli Sandwich